So…

I know it’s been nearly a month since I’ve blogged and I feel awful. Even if there are only, like, 18 of you who follow me. I’ve been extremely busy lately with school work and other things. There are a few things I would like to inform you of, though:

~Guest Bloggers!

I think they’re supposed to be actual bloggers, but I don’t really know. So, I got 3 of my absolute best friends-who aren’t bloggers at all, just readers-to write me a review on their favorite book/the best they’d ever read. I figured it would be nice to switch things up with their inputs, as opposed to just my own. I should have those posted by the end of the week. If you’re interested in being a guest blogger, just contact me. I’m always seeking new opinions 🙂

~The Lists.

The infamous lists that are always mentioned are currently in production. I have a lot of them (mostly because I like talking about myself) so it may take a while, but I promise to mix their publishing times inbetween my reviews so you aren’t overwhelmed/bored out of your mind all at once.

~I’m Going To Do Better About Posting On a Regular Schedule. Hopefully.

Things have been kind of crazy lately but I think that I’ve adjusted. I promise that I going to take some time everyday to blog. My teachers should be slowing down with giving us homework *groans* because we’re six weeks from the end. Knock on wood, one of them will magically see this and give us more. Cross your fingers that they stay oblivious to my ranting.

I’d also like to hear some thoughts on the new City of Bones trailer, the EW First Look picture of Shailene as Tris, and The Fault in Our Stars casting options. Those are the things I’ve been fangirling over this week, in case you were wondering why. Any other nerdy things are also accepted.

Thanks for following,

C

One comment

  1. #1 – Post more often
    #2 – You are never boring
    #3 – NEW TRAILER IS MADE OF AWESOME
    #4 – Shailene is TOO PRETTY but the knife scene looked really great and I’m excited
    #5 – I haven’t read FIOS – #Fail
    #6 – CATCHING FIRE TRAILER – RAWR!!!!

Leave a Reply

